À propos de nous – Garde Malade

À propos de nous

Nous sommes là pour vous

Le service à la clientèle est notre priorité, que ce soit pour des questions sur un vêtement, la livraison ou pour toutes autres questions, n'hésitez pas à communiquer avec notre équipe. Vous pouvez nous écrire par courriel au info@garde-malade.ca, sur notre compte Facebook ou Instagram.

Choisir Garde-Malade

 En choisissant d'acheter chez nous, vous optez pour des produits de qualité livrés rapidement à votre porte. Vous encouragez une entreprise québécoise ainsi que plusieurs talents d'ici tels les designers, manufacturiers, photographes, et plusieurs autres. En plus, vous participez à stimuler l'économie d'ici.

Tissu technologique

 Nos uniformes sont conçus avec notre tissu technologique extensible quatre côtés, qui respire et qui est ultra doux pour un confort total.



Mon rêve de créer une collection de vêtements tendance pour professionnels de la santé à mijotée dans ma tête durant un bon moment avant de voir le jour.

En 2015, mon conjoint à dû recevoir plusieurs traitements de chimiothérapie et ce, pendant près d'un an à l’hôpital. Nous avons donc été en contact avec beaucoup d'infirmières, de préposés, de médecins... Une des principales chose que je retiens, c'est à quel point la grande majorité de ces humains étaient tellement dévoués et passionnés. En les observant travailler tellement fort tout en gardant le sourire, je me suis dit que côté uniformes de travail, il y avait un certain manque. Et le déclic s'est fait... Pourquoi ne pas leur offrir des vêtements de qualité, confortables tout en étant tendance?




Je vous remercie énormément de nous encourager, vous êtes des humains exceptionnels! :)

About us – Garde Malade

About us

We are here for you

Customer service is our priority, whether it is for questions about a garment, delivery or any other questions, do not hesitate to contact our team. You can email us at info@garde-malade.ca, on our Facebook or Instagram account.

Choosing Garde-Malade

By choosing to buy from us, you are opting for quality products delivered quickly to your door. You support a Quebec company as well as many local talents such as designers, manufacturers, photographers, and many others. In addition, you contribute to stimulating the local economy.

Technological fabric

Our uniforms are designed with our four-sided stretch technology fabric, which is breathable and ultra soft for total comfort.

My dream of creating a trendy collection of clothing for healthcare professionals simmered in my head for a long time before seeing the light of day.

In 2015, my spouse had to receive several chemotherapy treatments and this, for almost a year in the hospital. We were in contact with a lot of nurses, attendants, doctors... One of the main things I remember is how the vast majority of these people were so dedicated and passionate. As I watched them work so hard while keeping a smile on their faces, I told myself that in terms of work uniforms, there was a certain gap. And that's when it all clicked... Why not offer them quality, comfortable and trendy clothing?

From a very young age, I have had a great interest in fashion, design and artistic creation. I've been working with clients for as long as I can remember, so it's a passion for me to take care of people. I am fortunate to have a spouse who works in the fashion industry and a father-in-law for whom making clothes is no longer a secret. Garde-Malade is a family business whose mission is to make you shine.

Thank you so much for encouraging us, you are exceptional human beings! :)